Fondation Egger Göldlin
Emile Egger & Cie SA
Route de Neuchâtel 36
2088 Cressier / NE, Suisse
Tél. +41 (0)32 758 71 11
Fax +41 (0)32 758 71 17
n.dietrich@eggerpumps.com
Who are we ? Print E-mail

Description of the foundation

FirmeThe aim of the Egger-Göldlin Foundation is to allow holders of a polymechanic CFC (3-4 year diploma / trade apprenticeship); issued by a Neuchâtel school; to obtain a grant to assist them in obtaining an HES diploma at the end of their apprenticeship.

The applicant must fulfil admission conditions for the training that he wishes to take up.

The foundation intends to assist applicants whose financial situation does not allow them to obtain a 'cantonal' grant, nor to provide for themselves the necessary financial requirements for studies in a specialised higher education establishment.

Indeed, the 'cantonal' grant allocation process appears complex and very restrictive. The Foundation wishes to compensate for certain situations, where the applicant demonstrates sufficient proof of motivation to complete his training within higher education, but where his financial means would not allow him to.

The Foundation does not consider the applicants' origin, their religion or their age. It is only their will and their desire to succeed that justify the decisions for awarding a grant.

Fondation Egger Göldlin
Emile Egger & Cie SA
Route de Neuchâtel 36
2088 Cressier / NE, Suisse
Tél. +41 (0)32 758 71 11
Fax +41 (0)32 758 71 17
n.dietrich@eggerpumps.com
Qui sommes-nous ? Imprimer Envoyer

Description de la fondation

FirmeLa Fondation Egger-Göldlin a pour but de permettre à des titulaires d'un CFC de polymécanicien , délivré par une école Neuchâteloise, d'obtenir une bourse les assistant dans l'obtention d'un diplôme HES après la fin de leur apprentissage.

Le requérant doit remplir les conditions d'admission à la formation qu'il désire entreprendre.

La Fondation se destine à aider des requérants dont la situation financière ne leur permet ni d'obtenir une bourse cantonale, ni de subvenir par eux-mêmes aux besoins financiers nécessaires à des études au sein d'une haute école spécialisée.

En effet, le processus d'attribution des bourses cantonales semble complexe et très restrictif et la Fondation souhaite pallier à certaines situations ou le requérant fait preuve de suffisamment de motivation à poursuivre sa formation, au cours d'études supérieures, mais où ses moyens financiers ne le lui permettraient pas.

La Fondation ne tient pas compte de l'origine des requérants, de leur religion ou de leur âge. C'est uniquement leur volonté et leur désir de réussite qui justifient les décisions d'octroi d'une bourse.