Fondation Egger Göldlin
Emile Egger & Cie SA
Route de Neuchâtel 36
2088 Cressier / NE, Suisse
Tél. +41 (0)32 758 71 11
Fax +41 (0)32 758 71 17
n.dietrich@eggerpumps.com
Who are we ? Print E-mail

Description of the foundation

FirmeThe aim of the Egger-Göldlin Foundation is to allow holders of a polymechanic CFC (3-4 year diploma / trade apprenticeship); issued by a Neuchâtel school; to obtain a grant to assist them in obtaining an HES diploma at the end of their apprenticeship.

The applicant must fulfil admission conditions for the training that he wishes to take up.

The foundation intends to assist applicants whose financial situation does not allow them to obtain a 'cantonal' grant, nor to provide for themselves the necessary financial requirements for studies in a specialised higher education establishment.

Indeed, the 'cantonal' grant allocation process appears complex and very restrictive. The Foundation wishes to compensate for certain situations, where the applicant demonstrates sufficient proof of motivation to complete his training within higher education, but where his financial means would not allow him to.

The Foundation does not consider the applicants' origin, their religion or their age. It is only their will and their desire to succeed that justify the decisions for awarding a grant.

Fondation Egger Göldlin
Emile Egger & Cie SA
Route de Neuchâtel 36
2088 Cressier / NE, Suisse
Tél. +41 (0)32 758 71 11
Fax +41 (0)32 758 71 17
n.dietrich@eggerpumps.com
Wer sind wir ? Drucken E-Mail

Informationen zur Stiftung

FirmeDie Stiftung Egger-Göldlin hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Inhabern eines EFZ als Polymechaniker, das von einer Neuenburger Schule ausgestellt wurde, ein Stipendium zu gewähren, das sie nach Abschluss ihrer Ausbildung bei der Erlangung eines HES-Diploms unterstützt.

Der Antragsteller muss die Zulassungsbedingungen für den von ihm angestrebten Studiengang erfüllen.

Zweck der Stiftung ist es, Antragsteller zu unterstützen, die aufgrund ihrer finanziellen Situation weder ein Kantonsstipendium erhalten, noch ihr Studium an einer Fachhochschule selbst finanzieren können.

Da die Vorgehensweise bei der Vergabe von kantonalen Stipendien sehr komplex und restriktiv zu sein scheint, möchte die Stiftung in bestimmten Fällen helfen, in denen der Antragsteller eine ausreichende Motivation zur Fortsetzung seiner Ausbildung im Rahmen eines Studiums nachweist, seine finanziellen Mittel ihm dies jedoch nicht ermöglichen.

Die Stiftung berücksichtigt weder die Herkunft der Antragsteller, noch ihre Religion oder ihr Alter. Bei der Entscheidung zur Vergabe eines Stipendiums zählen allein ihr Wille und ihr Streben nach Erfolg.